youtube  facebook  linkedin  twitter

Events under 'Meetings'
Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Meetings

Event Name

Date

MLS Committee CANCELLED

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Detached from recurrence

9:30 AM TF WCR

Friday, February 23, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until October 26, 2018

12 PM Off-site CII Luncheon

Friday, February 23, 2018 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

1:30 PM By Laws Committee

Monday, February 26, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

9:00 AM Board of Directors

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 24, 2018

9:30AM TF Grievance Mtg

Friday, March 02, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until December 05, 2018

9:00 AM TF Education Committee

Monday, March 05, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 08, 2018

1:30 PM TF Associates Mtg

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 1:30 am - 2:30 am
Every Month until December 10, 2018

9:30 AM TF Public Relations Mtg

Friday, March 09, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 09, 2018

9:30 AM TF Equal Oppt. Committee

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2018

9:30 AM TF L&P Committee

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 14, 2018

9:30 AM TF Managers Committee

Thursday, March 15, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 18, 2018

9:30 A TF Affiliates Committee

Friday, March 16, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 19, 2018

1:30 PM By Laws Committee

Monday, March 19, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

9:00 AM TF MLS Committee

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 17, 2018

3 PM TF CII Networking Event

Thursday, March 22, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

9:30 AM TF WCR

Friday, March 23, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until October 26, 2018

9:30 AM TF YPN Committee

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 16, 2018

9:00 AM Board of Directors

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 24, 2018

9:00 AM TF Education Committee

Monday, April 02, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 08, 2018

1:30 PM TF Associates Mtg

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 1:30 am - 2:30 am
Every Month until December 10, 2018

9:30AM TF Grievance Mtg

Friday, April 06, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until December 05, 2018

9:30 AM TF Equal Oppt. Committee

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2018

9:30 AM TF L&P Committee

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 14, 2018

9:30 AM TF Public Relations Mtg

Friday, April 13, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 09, 2018

9:00 AM TF MLS Committee

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 17, 2018

9:30 AM TF Managers Committee

Thursday, April 19, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 18, 2018

9:30 A TF Affiliates Committee

Friday, April 20, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 19, 2018

9:30 AM TF YPN Committee

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 16, 2018

9:00 AM Board of Directors

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 24, 2018

3 PM TF CII Networking Event

Thursday, April 26, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

1:30 PM TF Associates Mtg

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 1:30 am - 2:30 am
Every Month until December 10, 2018

9:30AM TF Grievance Mtg

Friday, May 04, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until December 05, 2018

9:00 AM TF Education Committee

Monday, May 07, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 08, 2018

9:30 AM TF Equal Oppt. Committee

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2018

9:30 AM TF L&P Committee

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 14, 2018

9:30 AM TF Public Relations Mtg

Friday, May 11, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 09, 2018

9:00 AM TF MLS Committee

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 17, 2018

9:30 AM TF Managers Committee

Thursday, May 17, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 18, 2018

9:30 A TF Affiliates Committee

Friday, May 18, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 19, 2018

12 PM Off-site CII Luncheon

Friday, May 18, 2018 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

9:30 AM TF YPN Committee

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 16, 2018

9:00 AM Board of Directors

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 24, 2018

9:30 AM TF WCR

Friday, May 25, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until October 26, 2018

9:30AM TF Grievance Mtg

Friday, June 01, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until December 05, 2018

9:00 AM TF Education Committee

Monday, June 04, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 08, 2018

1:30 PM TF Associates Mtg

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 1:30 am - 2:30 am
Every Month until December 10, 2018

9:30 AM TF Public Relations Mtg

Friday, June 08, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 09, 2018

9:30 AM TF Equal Oppt. Committee

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2018

9:30 AM TF L&P Committee

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 14, 2018

9:30 A TF Affiliates Committee

Friday, June 15, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 19, 2018

Off-site CII Happy Hour

Friday, June 15, 2018 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

9:00 AM TF MLS Committee

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 17, 2018

9:30 AM TF Managers Committee

Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 18, 2018

9:30 AM TF YPN Committee

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 16, 2018

9:00 AM Board of Directors

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 24, 2018

9:30 AM TF Public Relations Mtg

Friday, July 13, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 09, 2018

9:30 AM TF Public Relations Mtg

Friday, August 10, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 09, 2018

9:00 AM TF Education Committee

Monday, September 03, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 08, 2018

1:30 PM TF Associates Mtg

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 1:30 am - 2:30 am
Every Month until December 10, 2018

9:30AM TF Grievance Mtg

Friday, September 07, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until December 05, 2018

9:00 AM TF Education Committee

Monday, September 10, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Detached from recurrence

9:30 AM TF Equal Oppt. Committee

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2018

9:30 AM TF L&P Committee

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 14, 2018

3 PM TF CII Networking Event

Thursday, September 13, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

9:30 AM TF Public Relations Mtg

Friday, September 14, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 09, 2018

9:00 AM TF MLS Committee

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 17, 2018

9:30 AM TF Managers Committee

Thursday, September 20, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 18, 2018

9:30 A TF Affiliates Committee

Friday, September 21, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 19, 2018

9:30 AM TF YPN Committee

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 16, 2018

9:00 AM Board of Directors

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 24, 2018

9:30 AM TF WCR

Friday, September 28, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until October 26, 2018

9:00 AM TF Education Committee

Monday, October 01, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 08, 2018

1:30 PM TF Associates Mtg

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 1:30 am - 2:30 am
Every Month until December 10, 2018

9:30AM TF Grievance Mtg

Friday, October 05, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until December 05, 2018

9:30 AM TF Equal Oppt. Committee

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2018

9:30 AM TF L&P Committee

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 14, 2018

9:30 AM TF Public Relations Mtg

Friday, October 12, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 09, 2018

9:00 AM TF MLS Committee

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 17, 2018

9:30 AM TF Managers Committee

Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 18, 2018

9:30 A TF Affiliates Committee

Friday, October 19, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 19, 2018

9:30 AM TF YPN Committee

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 16, 2018

9:00 AM Board of Directors

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 24, 2018

9:30 AM TF WCR

Friday, October 26, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until October 26, 2018

12 PM Off-site CII Luncheon

Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

9:30AM TF Grievance Mtg

Friday, November 02, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until December 05, 2018

9:00 AM TF Education Committee

Monday, November 05, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 08, 2018

1:30 PM TF Associates Mtg

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 1:30 am - 2:30 am
Every Month until December 10, 2018

9:30 AM TF Public Relations Mtg

Friday, November 09, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 09, 2018

9:30 AM TF Equal Oppt. Committee

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2018

9:30 AM TF L&P Committee

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 14, 2018

9:30 AM TF Managers Committee

Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 18, 2018

3 PM TF CII Networking Event

Thursday, November 15, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

9:30 A TF Affiliates Committee

Friday, November 16, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 19, 2018

9:00 AM TF MLS Committee

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 17, 2018

9:30 AM TF YPN Committee

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 16, 2018

Search Calendar