youtube  facebook  linkedin  twitter

Events under 'Webinar/Virtual Event'
Saturday, October 24, 2020

Event Name

Date

2PM - NJR WEBINAR: New Jersey REALTORS Forms & Legal Resources Update (CE Pending)

Monday, October 26, 2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

WEBINAR - 9AM - SRS Designation Course (Day 1) with Eileen Cahill

Thursday, October 29, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

10AM - NJR WEBINAR: Affordable Lending Opportunities presented by Carmen Mercado (CE)

Thursday, October 29, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

WEBINAR - 9AM - SRS Designation Course (Day 2) with Eileen Cahill (2)

Friday, October 30, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

9:30AM - WEBINAR - Solving the Money Maze presented by Jennifer Karaczan(CE)

Thursday, November 05, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

9AM - So You're Licensed to Sell Real Estate, Now What? (CE)

Friday, November 13, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

9:30AM - WEBINAR Ethics & Fair Housing (CE) with Michael "Silky" Silkowitz

 

Ethics & Fair Housing

This new course fulfills both the Ethics and Fair Housing requirement for your NJREC license renewal.

2 Ethics Credits + 1 Fair Housing Credit

Click here to register:  www.NJREALTORSACE.com

 1116 Ethics Fair Housing

Monday, November 16, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

9:30AM - SAVE THE DATE! Managers Committee Virtual Event

Details coming soon!

Friday, November 20, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am

9AM - ABR Designation Course with Eileen Cahill (Day 1 of 2)

Register Here:     www.njrealtorsace.com

 

 

Monday, November 30, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

9AM - ABR Designation Course with Eileen Cahill (Day 2 of 2)

Register Here:     www.njrealtorsace.com

 

Tuesday, December 01, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Search Calendar